Home
Advanced Search
For E-Journals, search A-to-Z List of Journals
MyAccount
User ID:
PIN:
 
 
Login
 
 
 
Clear
 
  Use MyAccount to : 
  View/Renew loans, change PIN & change address.
Other Libraries
 
Opening Hours

Library Opening Hours for Year 2017

     
 
Dates Main Entrance Extended Hour Entrance on Level M (Mezzanine)
Tuesday, 3 January - Monday, 1 May:
Mondays - Fridays: 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. next day
Saturdays & Sundays: 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. next day
Public Holidays: Closed 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. next day
     
Tuesday, 2 May – Tuesday, 13 June: 
Mondays - Fridays: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m next day
Saturdays & Sundays 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. next day
Public Holidays: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. next day
     
Wednesday, 14 June – Monday, 31 July: 
Mondays - Fridays: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m next day
Saturdays & Sundays 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. next day
Public Holidays: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. next day
     
Tuesday, 1 August – Saturday, 30 September: 
Mondays - Fridays: 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m next day
Saturdays & Sundays 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. next day
Public Holidays: Closed 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. next day
     
Sunday, 1 October – Friday, 15 December: 
Mondays - Fridays: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m next day
Saturdays & Sundays  10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. next day
Public Holidays 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. next day
     
Saturday, 16 December – Sunday, 31 December:
Mondays - Fridays: 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Closed
Saturdays & Sundays Closed Closed
 Public Holidays Closed Closed
 
     

 

Document No: HP/022 | Issue 29 | Last Updated: 7 June 2017