Home
Advanced Search
For E-Journals, search A-to-Z List of Journals
MyAccount
User ID:
PIN:
 
 
Login
 
 
 
Clear
 
  Use MyAccount to : 
  View/Renew loans, change PIN & change address.
Other Libraries
 
Library Staff

Our Staff
The library is staffed by 39 professional, technical and other support staff (31 full-time, 8 part-time). There are 23 graduate staff in the library (19 full-time, 4 part-time), out of which 9 staff have obtained postgraduate qualifications.

Professional qualifications include postgraduate diplomas/degrees from Malaysia, Australia and UK. Staff are trained in all aspects of librarianship including automation, technical processing, reference and user education.

Wong Sook Jean
Chief Librarian (Overall management, Accreditations)
sjwong@sunway.edu.my
+603-7491 8622 ext. 8245
+603-7491 8645
 
Dr. Janaki Sinnasamy
Deputy Chief Librarian (ISO9001 Management Representative, Academic Research)
janakis@sunway.edu.my
+603-7491 8622 ext. 7072
+603-7491 8753
 
  
Tan Ley Yee
Head, Circulation (User Services)
tanly@sunway.edu.my
+603-7491 8622 ext. 7075
+603-7491 8642
 
Nur Aziahna Mohamed Azmi
Head, Acquisitions (Purchase of Books & Audiovisuals)
aziahnaa@sunway.edu.my
+603-7491 8622 ext. 7067
+603-7491 8644
 
  
Chan Yong Yee
Head, Technical Processing (Cataloguing & Processing of Library Materials)
yychan@sunway.edu.my
+603-7491 8622 ext. 7058
 
Goh Wei Haan
Head, Reference (Orientation, Info Skills, Help Desk, Library Publications)
whgoh@sunway.edu.my
+603-7491 8622 ext. 7056
 
  
Zulkifli Samah
Head, Automation Development (Library Systems, Online Access, Hardware & Software)
zul@sunway.edu.my
+603-7491 8622 ext. 7053
 
Yamunaa Rengasamy
Head, Administration and Finance (Facilities, Finance, Staff Matters)
yamunaar@sunway.edu.my
+603-7491 8622 ext. 7070
 
  
Anusha Krishnan
Librarian, Reference (Document Delivery)
anushak@sunway.edu.my
+603-7491 8622 ext. 7054
 
Fuad Mohd Yusoff
Librarian Acquisitions (Purchase of Journals & E-Databases)
fuady@sunway.edu.my
+603-7491 8622 ext. 7063
 
Document No: HP/004 | Issue 32 | Last Updated: 23 September 2016